Contact

To apply for a sponsored seat at CIOmove please contact the ambassador of the country closest to you.

 

Ambassador for Germany

Horst Ellermann
0049 171 415 7316
horst.ellermann@ciomove.com
Twitter:
@CIOhorst 

 

Ambassador for Brazil

dragone_vincenzo

Vincenzo Dragone
055 11981417611
0055 1137 421646
vincenzo.dragone@ciomove.com

 

 

Ambassador for Canada

Gary Davenport
001 647-627-7058
garydavenport@rogers.com

 

 

Ambassador for China

gao

John Gao
0086 (0)21 5665 0991 8123
john.gao@cn.schindler.com

 

 

 Ambassador for Poland

Przemysław Gamdzyk
0048 517 424 939
przemyslaw.gamdzyk@evention.pl

 

Ambassador for Turkey

gokhan-r-bilge-jrcio-b

Gökhan R. Bilge
0090 532 232 9827
gbilge@ciomove.com

 

 

Ambassador for USA

Dr. Art Langer
001 914 261 6142
art.langer@columbia.edu

ciomove_london_4419

 

Questions about the event will be answered by the team of FAKTOR 3 LIVE

Faktor 3 AG
Kattunbleiche 35
D-22041 Hamburg
GERMANY
phone: 00 49 (0)151 57 12 73 95
fax: 0049(0)40 67 94 46 11
contact@ciomove.com

Questions about this website or CIOmove magazine will be answered by

Horst Ellermann
Editor in Chief
+49 171 415 7316
Horst.Ellermann@CIOmove.com